SBIR Gateway
SBA FAST Awardees
Posted November 4, 2010




State Organization Contact Phone email address Zip
Arkansas AR Small Bus. & Tech.  Dev. Center` Laura Fine (501) 683-7728 lcfine@ualr.edu 2801 S. University Ave., Little Rock, AR 72204
California CA State University, Chico Research Found. Don Krysakowski (530) 898-5700 casager@csuchico.edu Building 25 chico, CA 95929
Connecticut Deborah Santy (860) 257-2893 deb.santy@ctinnovations.com 200 Corporate Place, Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Georgia GA Institute for Technology John J. Mills (404) 385-2600 john.mills@innovate.gatech.edu 75 5th Street, Ste 202, Atlanta, GA 30308
Idaho Donald Dietrich (208) 334-2650 don.dietrich@commerce.idaho.org 700 West State St., Boise, ID 83720
Kentucky Mahendra Jain (859) 246-3230 mjain@kstc.com 200 West Vine St., Lexington, KY 40507
Louisiana LA State University & A&M College, Office of Sponsored Programs Roy Keller (226) 578-7555 rkeller@lsu.edu 202 Himes Hall, Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Missouri The Curators of the University of MO Leeann Davenport (573) 882-7560 grantsdc@missouri.edu 310 Jesse Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
Montana Montana Department of commerce Mary McMahon (406) 841-2749 marymcmahon@mt.gov 301 So Park Ave., Helena, MT   59620
Nebraska Board of Regents dba U of NE at Omaha Mary Laura (402) 554-2286 unosponpro@unomaha.edu 6001 Dodge St., Omaha, NE 68182
North Carolina North Carolina State University John Chaffee (616) 515-2444 sps@ncsu.edu 2701 Sullivan Drive, Admn Services III MS 7514 Raleigh, NC 27595
North Dakota University of North Dakota Bruce Gjovig (701) 777-3132 bruce@innovations.net 4200 James Ray Dr., Ste 100, Grand Forks, ND 58203
Pennsylvania Ben Franklin Technology Partners Corp. Kelly Wylam (610) 758-5241 llawrence@nep.benfranklin.org 125 Goodman Dr., Bethlehem, PA 18015
Puerto Rico Interamerican University of Puerto Rico Gilberto Marquez (787) 763-6811 gmarquez@prsbdc.org Union Plaza Building, 416 Ponce de Leon Avenue, Suite 206, Hato Rey, PR 00918
South Dakota Dept of Tourism & State Development Mel Ustad (605) 367-4515 mel.ustad@state.sd.us 711 E Wells Ave., Pierre, SD 57501
Tennessee University of Tennessee Charles Shoopman Jr. (865) 974-6621 chuck.shoopman@tennessee.edu 105 Student Services Building, Knoxville, TN 37996
Texas Texas Tech University Jay B. McMillen (806) 742-3884 jay.mcmillen@ttu.edu 203 Holden Hall, Lubbock, TX 79409
Virginia Peter Jobse (703) 689-3000 peter.jobse@cit.org 2214 Rock Hill Rd., Ste. 600, Herndon, VA 20170
Wisconsin Board of Regents of UW System Jim Erickson (608) 262-6636 jim.erickson@uwex.edu 432 N. Lake Street, Madison WI 53736
Wyoming University of Wyoming Jill Kline (307) 766-3593 jkline@uwyo.edu 1000 E. University Ave., Dept 3355, Laramie, WY 82071